he was a boy, she was a girl – can i make it anymore obvious?

GUY FRIDAY has arrived!

Francis Boulle. Made in Chelsea is back this month. HURRAH!
Image
Matt Bomer. I have just started watching White Collar and I love it!
Image
Columbus Short. He was beautiful in Stomp the Yard, he is beautiful in Scandal.
Image
Ed Westwick. I have been in love with Ed since I first laid eyes on him as Chuck Bass in Gossip girl. He is now in the new Romeo and Juliette.
Image
Justin Timberlake. He’s funny, talented and he makes his own Tequila! What more do you want?!
Image
Mike Vogel. He plays Barbie in Under the Dome on Channel 5 and was Dean Lowrey in one of my favourite programmes – Pan Am.
Image
Michael Mosley. He was also a Pilot on Pan Am and he was in the medical school series of Scrubs.
Image
Sebastian Lopez. My friend tagged me in the comments of a photo of Sebastian. So all I know about him is he’s hot and he’s French.
Image
Joel Kinnaman. Originally from Sweden, he played detective Stephen Holder in the US version of The Killing.
Image
Alan Cumming. I have long been in love with Alan as Eli Gold in The Good Wife. And in real life he’s Scottish!
alan
Shia Labeouf. I don’t care what anyone else says, I need more Transformers in my life. And definitely more Shia.
Image
Joshua Halvatzis. I included Josh this week as he was most upset after not being included even though “I’ve done nothing but be extremely good looking all week!”. So, YOU HAVE MADE IT THIS WEEK!!!
An amazing Film maker and Photograher – Check him out:
Youtube – http://www.youtube.com/user/JoshuaHalvatzis/featured
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/JoshuaHalvatzisPhotography
Twitter – @JoshuaHalvatzis
Image
And that concludes this weeks photos. Enjoy the weekend.
Next week is going to be 80s GUY FRIDAY, because everyone needs more Corey Haim in their lives!

(I do not own these photos)

One thought on “he was a boy, she was a girl – can i make it anymore obvious?

  1. Pingback: Love me like you used to, when I couldn’t lose you | Belle of the Bluegrass

Leave a comment